Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Drug Information / Calculators
MICROMEDEX Healthcare Series This link opens in a new window
The MICROMEDEX Healthcare Series provides a wide range of databases tailored to meet the needs of healthcare professionals, including information related to drugs, acute care, toxicology, and patient education.
AccessPharmacy This link opens in a new window
Access Pharmacy allows users to select a core curriculum topic, browse by organ system, review textbooks, search across leading pharmacy online references and view optimized content on a mobile device.
LexiComp Online This link opens in a new window
Provides information on drug information, geriatric dosage, natural products, poisoning & toxicology, recently approved medications, laboratory tests, infectious diseases, pediatric dosage, oncology drug information, drug images, drug interactions, diagnostic procedures, anesthesiology and critical care drug information, and nutrient depletion drug information.
Clinical Pharmacology This link opens in a new window
Clinical Pharmacology is designed to provide timely, concise drug information and clinical reports for medical professionals and health care consumers.
Restricted access to College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences faculty/students only.
Drugs and Lactation Database (LactMed) This link opens in a new window
A peer-reviewed and fully referenced database of drugs to which breastfeeding mothers may be exposed. Among the data included are maternal and infant levels of drugs, possible effects on breastfed infants and on lactation, and alternate drugs to consider.
Facts and Comparisons E Answers This link opens in a new window
Facts and Comparisons E Answers allows access to a complete library of drug information references: Drug Facts and Comparisons®, Drug Interaction Facts™, Drug Interaction Facts™: Herbal Supplements and Food, MedFacts: Patient information, The Review of Natural Products, A to Z Drug Facts™, Nonprescription Drug Therapy™, Off-Label Drug Facts, and Drug Identifier.
Natural Medicine & Alternative Therapies
National Center for Complementary and Alternative Medicine This link opens in a new window
Complementary and alternative healing practices such as aromatherapy, accupuncture, and herbal medicine. Offers resources and pamphlets.
Natural Medicines This link opens in a new window
Natural Medicines provides evidence-based information about traditional and natural therapies, in order to inform clinical and consumer practice.
Psychiatric Drug Information
Stahl's Essential Psychopharmacology This link opens in a new window
Stahl Online provides complete access to Stahl's Essential Psychopharmacology, a key reference work for understanding the effects of drugs on psychology. It also includes a number of companion resources including the Prescriber's Guide, Stahl's Illustrated Substance Abuse, and others.