MGMT 320 MJ Principles of Management: Investigate business habitats

SimplyAnalytics enables users to create thematic maps and reports using demographic, business, and marketing data. Nation-wide data includes: population; age; race; income; ancestry; marital status; housing; employment; transportation; families; census data (including 1980, 1990, 2000, plus current year estimates and 5 year projections); consumer expenditure; consumer price index; quality of life & consumer profiles; business & employee counts by industry; EASI Market Segments & Life Stages; Mediamark Research's (MRI) Survey of the American Consumer; EASI, using MRI survey data, produces local estimates of usage and consumption (propensity) for thousands of specific and detailed products and services.

Formerly known as ReferenceUSA, Reference Solutions is a searchable database with detailed information, including addresses and phone numbers, on more than 20 million businesses, 222 million consumers, U.S. new businesses, U.S. new homeowners and movers.

Includes RIA Check Point Academic Advantage Library and RIA Estate Planning Complete. RIA Check Point Academic Advantage Library includes the U.S. Tax Reporter a comprehensive and up-to-date source of federal tax law, regulations, committee reports, cases, rulings, annotations, and explanations, and full coverage of federal income, estate & gift, excise and international taxes. RIA Estate Planning Complete is a professional estate tax service that consolidates all aspects of estate planning and administration, from development of the plan to administration and settlement of the final estate, with full text of supporting primary law documents.

Offers comprehensive access to a full-text Law Journal Library, beginning with volume 1 through the most current issue, the Federal Register Library, the U.S. Supreme Court Library, International Treaties and Agreements Library, and other legal resources.