Skip to Main Content

HCM 400 Healthcare Management: Research Materials

Built for Dr. LeJon Poole by Dan Maynard

Links

ProQuest Healthcare Administration Database This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive coverage of the healthcare industry including management, administration, regulations, policies, and planning. All journals are available full text, including all charts, diagrams, graphs, tables, photos, and other graphic elements so essential to research.

ABI/INFORM Complete
"Business articles" about Healthcare Management from 'non' Healthcare Management sources ...

Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Full text coverage in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses. Full text for more than 8,800 serials back to 1965 and searchable cited references back as far as 1998.

IBISWorld Industry Reports
IBISWorld publishes America's largest collection of Industry Market Research Reports. There are over 700 reports, written at the 5-digit level of NAICS: North American Industry Classification System. Each report, of 25-30 pages in length, is updated regularly, ensuring that they reflect the current state of an industry.

NexisUni This link opens in a new window
Broadest net for Healthcare Management articles ...

SAMPLE 'Specialty Hospitals' IBISWorld Industry Report 62231
IBISWorld Industry Reports may be helpful ...
Academic Search Complete