Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
AMA Style Guide
AMA Manual of Style, 10th Edition
Online version of the AMA Manual of Style, 10th edition. The 10th edition was replaced by the 11th in 2020, but is still available for use. Refer to Section 1, 3.15 for citation examples of electronic resources.
AMA Manual of Style, 11th Edition
Online version of the AMA Manual of Style, 11th edition. Refer to Chapter 3.15 for citation examples of electronic resources.
Most Frequently Used Databases in PHARM 305
Academic Search Complete via EBSCOhost (Full Text)
Academic Search Complete is the world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,400 journals.
Do you have a RefWorks account?
New to RefWorks or want to start using the new version?
Sign up for an Individual Account
When signing up for your account, use your Campbell e-mail address to prove affiliation with Campbell University.
New RefWorks is recommended.
Support is being phased out for RefWorks Legacy. Ask a librarian how to transfer your folders and citations to New RefWorks or look for instructions on the New RefWorks Research Guide.
How May I Help You?
, Clinical Research
, Communication Studies
, Foreign Language
, Pharmaceutical Sciences
, Pharmacy and Health Sciences
, Pharmacy Practice
, Sign Language