It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
CRIM 470: Critical Issues in Criminal Justice Policy: Research Help
Use this guide to find books, e-books, articles, and multi-media on course related research topics.
You can order books and article not owned by Campbell Libraries using our Interlibrary Loan service. Article will be delivered to you online. Books will be delivered to you by postal mail; return postage is the responsibility of the requestor.
Journal articles that are only available in print at the library can be delivered to you online. Books physically located at the library can be delivered to you by postal mail; return postage is the responsibility of the requestor.
This search displays, by title, the library's holdings for over 94,000 periodicals, including scholarly journals, popular magazines, and newspapers (such as Science, Time, and The Wall Street Journal).
Criminal Justice Abstracts™, formerly produced by Sage Publications, includes bibliographic records covering essential areas related to criminal justice and criminology. The increasing globalization of criminology is reflected in Criminal Justice Abstracts' coverage of hundreds of journals from around the world. Criminal Justice Abstracts contains more than 200,000 records selected from the most important sources within the discipline.
PsycARTICLES, from the American Psychological Association (APA), is a definitive source of full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. The database contains more than 45,000 articles from 57 journals - 46 published by the American Psychological Association (APA) and 11 from allied organizations. It includes all journal articles, letters to the editor and errata from each journal. Coverage spans 1985 to present. Online Tutorial
OneSearch combines most of the library's books, journal articles, and digital resources into a single search.