Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Off-campus Access to library materials
Journal articles, news, books, reports
These sources can be used for internal or external information about your company.
The OneSearch database is the default setting on the SEARCH LIBRARY RESOURCES dialog box.. This is the entry way into the library collection designed for the general audience
ABI/INFORM Collection This link opens in a new window
Formerly known as ABI/INFORM Complete, this database includes peer-reviewed journals, business cases and case studies, 52 million company records, working papers from analysis firms, and business news. This is a comprehensive starting point for business research.
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Full text coverage in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses. Full text for more than 8,800 serials back to 1965 and searchable cited references back as far as 1998.
NexisUni This link opens in a new window
LexisNexis Academic provides searchable access to a comprehensive spectrum of full-text information from over 5,600 sources, selected to meet academic research needs.
Be sure to look at the Discussion and History sections of Hoover's Company Records - In-depth Records (Lexis-Nexus - Advanced search)