Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Mergent Online This link opens in a new window
Detailed company information reported by over 35,000 U.S. and International firms.
IBISWorld This link opens in a new window
IBISWorld publishes America's largest collection of Industry Market Research Reports. There are over 700 reports, written at the 5-digit level of NAICS: North American Industry Classification System. Each report, of 25-30 pages in length, is updated regularly, ensuring that they reflect the current state of an industry.
Mintel Reports (Mintel Oxygen) This link opens in a new window
Mintel offers a series of research reports covering the US and European marketplace. Each market research report combines data & analysis of the competitive landscape, market-share analysis and consumer profiles. Complex demographic issues are broken into easy-to-understand sections, explaining consumer behavior and demonstrating the structure of the market.
ABI/INFORM Collection This link opens in a new window
Formerly known as ABI/INFORM Complete, this database includes peer-reviewed journals, business cases and case studies, 52 million company records, working papers from analysis firms, and business news. This is a comprehensive starting point for business research.
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Full text coverage in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses. Full text for more than 8,800 serials back to 1965 and searchable cited references back as far as 1998.