Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Academic Search Complete is EBSCO's comprehensive scholarly database, covering most subjects. It contains more than 10,000 full text peer reviewed journals and magazines. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 15,000 journals.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
JSTOR is a collection of full text scholarly journals in a wide variety of subject areas, providing entire backfiles of key journals. Campbell has access to JSTOR Arts and Sciences I through VIII and XI, as well as specific collections for Life Sciences, Religion and Theology.
Films on Demand This link opens in a new window
Over 12,000 full-length, streaming educational videos in many academic disciplines.
Oxford Historical Treaties This link opens in a new window
Oxford Historical Treaties (OHT) is a resource for historical treaty research and home to the full text of The Consolidated Treaty Series, a comprehensive collection of treaties of all nations concluded from 1648 through 1919.
ProQuest Central This link opens in a new window
This resource provides access to 27 of ProQuest's most highly used databases, with a variety of content types across over 160 subjects, making this the broadest single research resource in the world. These 27 databases cover the full range of academic disciplines.
Salem History This link opens in a new window
Online searchable electronic version of the Decades Series.
Times Digital Archive, 1785-2012 This link opens in a new window
First published in 1785, The Times of London is widely considered to be the world's 'newspaper of record'. The Times Digital Archive allows users to search over 200 years of this invaluable historical source. See also Sunday Times Digital Archive.