Home - CHRS 125 - Introduction to Christianity - LibGuides at Campbell University

Religion Resources from the Library

If you're looking to improve a reflection paper or refine your understanding, these online library resources may help!

Atla Religion Database with AtlaSerials Plus This link opens in a new window
Atla Religion Database Plus with AtlaSerials combines the premier index to journal articles, book reviews, and collections of essays in all fields of religion with Atla's online collection of major religion and theology journals. The Atla Religion Database includes more than 575,000 article citations from more than 1,679 journals (506 currently indexed), more than 239,000 essay citations from over 16,800 multi-author works, and more than 530,000 book review citations. Full text is provided for more than 294,000 electronic articles and book reviews.

Encyclopedias and Dictionaries

Encyclopedia of Religion by Lindsay Jones
Call Number: E-book
ISBN: 0028657357
Publication Date: 2004-12-01
A scholarly reference exploring many topics and concepts you'll find in an introductory course.

Need a Print Book?

Need a Print Book?

Books physically located at the library can be delivered to online education and extended campus students by postal mail. Books not owned by Campbell University Libraries can be borrowed from other libraries, and delivered to you by postal mail.

Learn how to request a book delivery.

If you have questions about Document Delivery, you may contact a librarian at reference@campbell.edu, or via phone at (910) 893-1467.