Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
This page highlights some of the e-books found in the Wiggins Memorial Library collection. To find more titles, search the following e-book collections:
AccessPharmacy This link opens in a new window
Access Pharmacy allows users to select a core curriculum topic, browse by organ system, review textbooks, search across leading pharmacy online references and view optimized content on a mobile device.
AccessMedicine This link opens in a new window
Access Medicine provides access to more than 75 medical titles from McGraw-Hill, with regularly updated content, thousands of images and illustrations, interactive self-assessment, case files, diagnostic and point-of-care tools, a comprehensive search platform, and the ability to view from and download content to a mobile device.
ClinicalKey This link opens in a new window
Upgraded and expanded from MD Consult, this point-of-care research and "clinical insight engine" contains hundreds of Elsevier's medical books, textbooks and very current journals, Procedures Consult's procedural videos, the First Consult POC interface, additional videos and images, practice guidelines, patient handouts, and drug information from Gold Standard.
LWW Health Library via Wolters Kluwer (Full Text) This link opens in a new window
LWW Health Library contains 35 major health textbooks in an electronic format, including key texts in medicine and allied health fields.
Springer LINK Contemporary (1997 - Present) This link opens in a new window
SpringerLink is Springer's online full-text archive for journals and books. SpringerLink currently offers over 2,600 fully peer-reviewed journals and a growing roster of book series, comprising more than 46,700 books online.