LibGuides: Library Resources After Graduation: Home

Access to Wiggins Memorial Library

Still want access to Wiggins Memorial Library's physical collection after graduation? We have two membership options:

Friends of the Library ($50/year)
The Friends group is made up of alumni, faculty, staff, and other supporters of Campbell University Libraries. Members carry out their work primarily through annual dues, special gifts, and endowments that help bolster our circulating collection, fund new technologies, and enhance our facilities. Friends enjoy full access to the library's physical collection and can check out as many books as they would like.
More information: library.campbell.edu/friends
Guest Membership
Guests may check out up to three books at a time.

LearningExpress Library Complete and PrepSTEP This link opens in a new window
This valuable online resource contains practice tests and self-paced courses for students & adult learners. Included are ASVAB, GRE, MAT, PCAT, LSAT, MCAT, resume, and cover letter writing courses and more.

LearningExpress Library is an NC LIVE database. Campbell students who are North Carolina residents may access this resource at their public library upon graduation.

Ferguson's Career Guidance Center This link opens in a new window
Ferguson’s Career Guidance Center is a comprehensive resource for career exploration and planning that allows users to quickly find the valuable career information they need, whether it’s industry and professions articles, school planning resources, or skills and career advice.
ProQuest Career and Technology Education Database This link opens in a new window
Vocational information on technical topics, such as computing science, healthcare, building trades, auto mechanics, sales and retail, accounting, graphic design, and photography.

Occupational Outlook Handbook
The Occupational Outlook Handbook (OOH) provides information on what workers do; the work environment; education, training, and other qualifications; pay; the job outlook; information on state and area data; similar occupations; and sources of additional information for more than 300 occupational profiles covering about 4 out of 5 jobs in the economy.

Email Me

Contact:

Office: 910-893-1449
Research Assistance: 910-893-1467

Subjects: Arabic, Art, Communication Studies, Foreign Language, Honors Program, Journalism, Liberal Arts, Music, Sign Language, Spanish, Study Abroad, Theatre Arts