LexisNexis Academic provides searchable access to a comprehensive spectrum of full-text information from over 5,600 sources, selected to meet academic research needs.
Criminal Justice Abstracts™, formerly produced by Sage Publications, includes bibliographic records covering essential areas related to criminal justice and criminology. The increasing globalization of criminology is reflected in Criminal Justice Abstracts' coverage of hundreds of journals from around the world. Criminal Justice Abstracts contains more than 200,000 records selected from the most important sources within the discipline.
The goal of this book is to provide a "quick reference guide" for law enforcement officers in their quest to furnish professional police services to their communities. Designed to be a handy source for the study of criminal procedures, this guide has assembled numerous court cases that will assist officers in dealing with the issues they may often encounter. Additionally, this book will be useful as a training aid in roll call and promotional examinations. Major topics include; (1) arrest and entry to make arrests; (2) detention and search of persons; (3) search and seizure defined; (4) search.
This six-volume set (organized A-Z) is similar to the title above. It contains definitions and short entries explaining criminal procedure terminology among other descriptive entries about the American Constitution.
Use this source's Table of Contents to identify leading constitutional cases on topics such as: 1) Due Process of Law 2) Search & Seizure 3) The Right to Counsel and more.
A Quick Reference Guide to Contemporary Criminal Procedure for Law Enforcement Officers by 
Leading Constitutional Cases on Criminal Justice - CasebookPlus by 