Skip to main content

EDUC 435 - Mathematics for Elementary Education: Periodicals & Databases

Hard Copy Journals in the CMMC

Mathematics Teacher-a monthly magazine with articles, sample lessons, and book reviews.

Teaching Children Mathematics-The official journal of the National Council for Teachers of Mathematics.

 

 

Mathematics Journals

Mathematics and computer education  (0730-8639)
      
from 04/01/1999 to present in Education Database and ProQuest Central (purchase pre-March 2016)
  Mathematics and computers in simulation  (0378-4754)
      
from 1995 to present in SD College Edition Journals Collection - Physical Sciences [SCPS]
  Mathematics and financial economics
      
from 04/01/2007 to present in SpringerLINK - Carolina Consortium
from 04/01/2007 to 1 year ago in ABI/INFORM Collection and ProQuest Central (purchase pre-March 2016)
  Mathematics and mechanics of complex systems  (2326-7186)
      
from 2013 to present in Directory of Open Access Journals
in Freely Accessible Science Journals
  Mathematics and mechanics of solids  (1081-2865)
      
from 03/01/1999 to present in SAGE Journals Online
  mathematics education
      
from 2015 to present in Directory of Open Access Journals
  Mathematics education dialogues
      
from 03/01/1998 to 04/30/2002 in Freely Accessible Science Journals
  Mathematics education research journal  (1033-2170)
      
from 03/01/2013 to 1 year ago in Education Database and ProQuest Central (purchase pre-March 2016)
  Mathematics education trends and research
      
from 2012 to present in Directory of Open Access Journals
  Mathematics educator  (1062-9017)
      
from 1990 to 2010 in Directory of Open Access Scholarly Journals in Education
  Mathematics enthusiast  (1551-3440)
      
from 07/01/2011 to present in Academic Search Complete and Directory of Open Access Journals
from 01/01/2012 to present in Education DatabaseProQuest Central (purchase pre-March 2016) and Science Database
  Mathematics in computer science  (1661-8270)
      
from 12/01/2007 to present in SpringerLINK - Carolina Consortium
  Mathematics in engineering, science and aerospace : MESA  (2041-3165)
      
from 03/01/2011 to present in Academic Search Complete
  Mathematics in school  (0305-7259)
      
from 11/01/1971 to 11/30/2010 in JSTOR Arts & Sciences VIII
  Mathematics magazine  (0025-570X)
      
from 1926 to present in Local Holdings
from 09/01/1947 to 12/31/2012 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences II Collection
from 04/01/1997 to 06/30/2007 in ProQuest Central (purchase pre-March 2016) and Science Database
  Mathematics news letter  (1539-557X)
      
from 01/01/1926 to 05/31/1934 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences II Collection
  Mathematics of computation  (0025-5718)
      
from 01/01/1960 to 10/31/2010 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences I Collection
from 1960 to 6 years ago in American Mathematical Society Publications (Freely Accessible)
  Mathematics of control, signals, and systems  (0932-4194)
      
from 01/01/1997 to present in SpringerLINK - Carolina Consortium
from 03/01/2002 to 1 year ago in ABI/INFORM CollectionProQuest Central (purchase pre-March 2016) and Science Database
from 06/01/2003 to 1 year ago in Academic Search Complete
  Mathematics of operations research  (0364-765X)
      
from 02/01/1976 to 5 years ago in Business Source Complete
from 02/01/1976 to 11/30/2010 in JSTOR Arts & Sciences VII
from 02/01/1999 to 11/30/2009 in ABI/INFORM CollectionComputing Database and ProQuest Central (purchase pre-March 2016)
  Mathematics Preprint Series of the IMUB
      
from 2001 to 2009 in Freely Accessible Science Journals
  Mathematics teacher  (0025-5769)
      
from 1923 to present in Local Holdings
from 01/01/1992 to 10/31/2003 in Education Database and ProQuest Central (purchase pre-March 2016)
  Mathematics teacher education & development  (1442-3901)
      
from 1999 to present in Freely Accessible Science Journals
  Mathematics teaching  (0025-5785)
      
from 12/01/2002 to present in Academic Search Complete
from 12/01/2004 to present in Education Database and ProQuest Central (purchase pre-March 2016)
 

Find Databases

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W

Database List